Skip to main content

Summer exchange programs

The University of Ontario Institute of Technology has many opportunities for students who are interested in gaining an international learning experience. Below is the list of the summer academic exchange opportunities available to students.

Ajou University, South Korea

Linköping University, Sweden

Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore

Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico

Ontario/Jiangsu Student Exchange Program, China

Ontario-India Student Exchange Program, India

Ontario/Baden-Württemberg Student Exchange Program, Germany

Hanze University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands

Turku University of Applied Sciences, Finland

University of Technology, Malaysia

For more information about summer exchange programs, contact the International Education office.